Grokette is waving goodbye… and moving to a new home :)

It is official! I am extremely pleased to announce that my new website Real Food 4 Me… Real Food 4 Us just went live. I am in the process of moving my blog content from here over to my new page.

Please head on over, check out my page, and of course, consider working with me as your Nutritional Therapy Practitioner. I am honored to offer my services to you, and cannot wait to work with you.

Of course, I will keep the blog content coming. You can also find me on Facebook and Twitter. Follow me there, and you’ll never miss out on great new content!

Thank you for being my loyal readers. I hope to “see” you on the other side. 🙂

Leave a Reply

