And she’s back

Wow, it’s been a busy time around here, still is actually, as I am in the midst of my course to become a Nutritional Therapy Practitioner. The course work is fun and intense, and it’s taking up most of my time besides my family and household of course. Here’s a little update on me, and my plans for the future. Enjoy, and hope to see you back here soon. 🙂

1) I will be in school until October. At that point I will graduate and start my nutritional counseling practice.

2) Grokette will ultimately go away and be replaced by a new site, with better design, better content, and of course with prices about my services that I will offer.

3) I am now also a certified Reiki practitioner! Woop woop! I love Reiki!

4) No, I did not continue to lose weight. As a matter of fact, I started gaining again, and I am in the process of finding out why that is, and what needs to be done. Plenty of great blog posts on this subjects are waiting to be written.

5) I have about four cookbook reviews to write, and will post them here, and will give away at least one.

I am thrilled to be back. I can honestly say, that I’ve been missing this little old blog here. And I am beyond excited about what the future holds for me. Are you still out there? Would love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

