Grokette proudly presents FastPaleo Top 100 of 2013

JG-FPT100o2013_flat-1-600Lots of blood, sweat, and tears went into this amazing project. The FastPaleo Top 100 of 2013 is the only one of its kind, a community ecookbook with recipes from all over the world. All of these recipes have been shared with fastpaleo.com during 2013, and I am so happy, that the contributors agreed to have them featured in the Top 100. You’ll find recipes from New Zealand, Sweden, Spain, Canada, the United States and other countries.

As a bonus you will receive 4 mini ebooks with another total of 40 recipes.

By purchasing the Top 100 you not only receive a top quality, easy to access book in a beautiful format, you also support my work here, and help me pay my bills! I can’t thank you enough for following me here, and I will continue to post positive content.

Order now HERE!

Leave a Reply

