The Primal Life Kit: 30 Products and 8 Discounts for $39

Okay, so I am super excited to announce this. 

The people at PaleoPlan.comhave put together a really exciting opportunity for you! When you purchase the $39 Primal Life Kit, you get $485 worth of the most popular and life-changing Primal and Paleo products:
  • 22 ebooks
  • 2 meal plans
  • 3 magazine subscriptions
  • 2 fitness programs
  • 1 short audio book
  • and 8 discount codes
These educational and potentially life-changing Primal and Paleo products are being sold at more than 90% off their original retail value for one week only – April 2 through April 9. Included in this Primal Life Kit are a meal plan made by Primal Blueprint, a recipe ebook by Bill and Hayley over at primalpalate.com, a fitness program by Sarah Fragoso of Everyday Paleo, and a subscription to Paleo Magazine, among many other popular products. All the ebooks are in pdf format, so you can read them on your computer or the e-reader of your choice.
It also includes The FastPaleo Top100, Toadally Primal Smoothies, James Gregory’s Primal Deliverance… 
I’m seriously stoked about this sale, because for once it includes almost all books I want… I know and LOVE Paleo Magazine, and I am honestly aware of the serious savings you’ll be getting if you buy this deal. 
So here’s my special little perk! The first 10 people to buy the bundle through me will also receive a FREE pair of FastPaleo socks (the ones from TheSoxBox!!) from me!
What do you have to do? Order the bundle through one of my links, share this blog post on your timeline, comment on my Facebook page, “Ordered my bundle! Send me those socks!” I will then confirm that you did in fact order the bundle through me, and I will put those fabulous socks in the mail to you!

Leave a Reply

