FastPaleo recipes

Pumpkin Butter Truffles… Oh my gosh… these things are absolutely, incredibly delicious! And I didn’t even have the protein powder to add to them. I’ll admit that my first try of the truffles came out a bit soft. They have to be stored in the fridge pretty much all the time. As soon as they’re sitting out they start warming up and they get very soft. I will add a little more almond flour… or maybe I’ll even get some protein powder. Yum! I highly recommend these… and I’m sending a great big thanks to Kate’s Healthy Cupboard.

Tonight we ate Chicken Pad Thai. I didn’t have fish sauce, so I added a mix of GF Worcestershire Sauce, coconut aminos, and some red curry paste. This dish came out most delicious, and my husband and I both went back for seconds… AND I finished up my daughter’s. She thought it was too spicy.
Yum yum yum! Big thumbs up for this recipe. Thank you to for uploading it to FastPaleo.com. Love it!!

Leave a Reply

