Week 3 recipes!

And I’m back! Spent the weekend with my children at a place that has gigantic rocks sticking right out of the sea. 😉 I love this place so much, and I keep going back for more. I must have about 50 pictures of this rock. Isn’t it just gorgeous??

Let’s not talk so much about the food I ate during the last couple of days. I had good intentions, I swear. But well, then you’re out there, and they have this great new gelato place, and oh my gosh, how I love gelato. This week is going to be one day short. I’ll start my list with today’s recipe and will have a list until Saturday (this includes Saturday), but will go shopping again Sunday. I don’t know why, but this just makes sense to me.

Bacon Wrapped Cinnamon Sweet Potato Fries I will make these tonight to go with steaks.

Crockpot Lamb Shanks, a great recipe for Wednesday, when the kids and I will be out of the house all day.

Beefy Mexi “Cauli” Rice This just looks so delicious. I have to try it.

Mango Chicken Curry I love the taste of something sweet in curry.

Crock Pot Smoked Beef Brisket because I didn’t make it last week, and I really want to try it.

One of these days will be a leftovers kind of day, as I’ve had lots of leftovers in the past two weeks.
On that day I will prepare a dessert…

Sour Cream Peppermint Brownies I think the ingredients in this recipe are a winning combination!

Almond Butter Dark Chocolate Chip Cookies Perfect snack food for paleo kiddies. 🙂

Wish me luck! Oh, and hey, got any ideas for what I should try from FastPaleo.com? Enter it in the comment section or shoot me an e-mail at ute at fastpaleo dot com.

Want to participate in my challenge for a week? Two? Five? Or maybe more? Let me know in the comment section as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

