Day 14… pancakes!

Okay, so I didn’t cook dinner tonight, but I made coconut pancakes… with raspberry and blackberry syrup this morning. So I’m definitely counting this as a FastPaleo day!

I did modify the recipe just a bit. I don’t have vanilla egg white protein, so instead of that I added ground chia seeds. Of course this means my pancakes didn’t turn out as white as the ones on the FastPaleo picture, but they were still just as puffy, and oh my gosh, they tasted amazing. A new favorite for my kids as well.

My thanks for this recipes goes to Kate from Kate’s Healthy Cupboard. We will make these over and over and over… with varying syrups! 🙂

Now go have a wonderful weekend, everyone!

Leave a Reply

