Day 4!

Can you spell HEADACHE?

Day 1 through 3 of my Whole 30 went unbelievably well. Sure, I had some sugar cravings, but generally I felt fine.

My dreams are a lot more vivid and I remember them all day long, which is kind of weird, when you’re trying to go about your day.

My digestion works wonderfully! Hooray!

But this morning I woke up with a killer headache. Ugh… how did I deserve that? No fun! Not one bit. So I had some breakfast (a shake), and I took some ibuprofen. Because really, I don’t want to spend my day making that face up there… I got things to do, places to go. May the headache subside quickly, and may I wake up tomorrow morning with bounds of energy and ready to go!

In the meantime, I’d like to recommend a really cool success story from Mark’s Daily Apple. A truly inspiring story for all you endurance athletes out there. The Before and After pictures of these Fat Burning Beasts are incredible. They look ten years younger in their After pic!

Have a nice day, all. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

